laughing with God…

I’m really digging this song right now. I also really like the video. It’s worth a couple of watches/listens… definitely a lot going on that’s easy to miss the first time around.

What does this song say to you?

One Comment Add yours

  1. Jessie says:

    Renee magritte painting references everywhere in that video!! SO COOL!! Escher too but mostly Magritte. I love her voice. I don't know what it says to me about God though… now I have her whole album and it's awesome. what other good music am I missing out on?

Leave a Reply

