So this is the New Year…

Well, it’s been a pretty long December but there is reason for me to believe that maybe this year will be better than the last.  I am excited for the new season of the B/S Show, it’s gonna be great!  I’m also stoked for what is coming down the line for the ol’ blog now that I am living in a post-ordination world.  Two words: awesome.  Thanks for not flaming me for disappearing for the last couple of months, I mean, you knew it was going to happen, it always does (we even gave you a heads up in the B/S Show Xmas Episode… episode 5, right, or 4 if you consider the pilot… sigh).

Anyways, into the new!  I don’t know about you, but this year I want say goodbye to 2010 and hello to 2011 with a heightened sense of inner serenity and a deeper well spring of wisdom.  So, I’m going to share with you a video that has had nothing but a positive effect on my state of consciousness.  Here’s to a brighter future… and I dare you to watch it all the way to the end, you won’t be sorry… oh, and if you can, use headphones.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

